22May

Christie Widman

Christie Widman Office Manager 860.323.0154 cwidman@myspitfire.com Christie is a motivated and dedicated employee with a history of proven success in customer service driven roles. She has five years previous experience in employee benefit communications. Her most recent role in retail management has heightened her ability to be proactive, responsive and efficient in managing her daily […]

14Feb

Lyn Jones

Lyn Jones Financial Manager 860.323.0161 ljones@myspitfire.com Lyn has more than 20 years of experience in the fields of accounting, budgeting and forecasting and is a critical player for the Spitfire team. She’s a wizard of accuracy and integrity when it comes to planning, managing and controlling all financial activities for clients and Spitfire, as a […]

14Feb

Erica Trenholm

Erica Trenholm Graphic Designer 860.323.0164 etrenholm@myspitfire.com Erica is a versatile designer with a background in agency, non-profit, and freelance design work. Her range of experience has led to her proficiency in designing for both print and digital platforms. Erica is a fervent believer in the importance of cohesion and consistency to build a solid brand. […]

14Feb

Laura Dechaine

Laura Dechaine Senior Graphic / Web Designer 860.323.0163 ldechaine@myspitfire.com Laura joined the Spitfire team over 4 years ago after 22 years of loyal service with another local and well-respected design firm. In that role, Laura served as Senior Designer and was the creative lead on brand identity programs, print collateral, e-marketing, environmental graphics and packaging […]

14Feb

Jocelyn Herrick

Jocelyn Herrick Senior Graphic Designer 860.323.0162 jherrick@myspitfire.com Jocelyn is a highly creative graphic designer with more than a dozen years of experience in magazine and print design as well as print production. Prior to joining Spitfire, Jocelyn served as production manager and designer for ESPN’s high school division (ESPNHS). Jocelyn thrives on managing multiple projects […]

14Feb

Diana Stutz

Diana Stutz Interactive Designer / Developer 860.323.0164 dstutz@myspitfire.com Diana brings her passion and talent for graphic design, interactive media and web development to the Spitfire team. After a career at ESPN, Diana taught Graphic/Information Design courses at Central Connecticut State University. In addition to teaching, she also worked in the Internet Marketing department at Mohegan […]

14Feb

Richelle Waron

Richelle Waron Account Manager 860.323.0160 rwaron@myspitfire.com Richelle is an Account Manager with over 10 years’ experience with account management in the broadcast communications industry. She started at Ascent Media, coordinating content duplication and international distribution for a major film and TV Studio client. Richelle has also worked as a Senior Account Manager at ESPN where […]

14Feb

Kim Conforti

Kim Conforti Senior Account Manager 860.323.0165 kconforti@myspitfire.com Kim has over 17 years of employee communications experience. She has spent time as both an insurance broker and Account Manager, giving her a unique perspective on the holistic approach to benefits and their marketing. In her most recent role, prior to Spitfire, as the Employee Benefits Manager […]

14Feb

Shelia Eckhardt

Shelia Eckhardt Senior Account Manager 860.323.0158 seckhardt@myspitfire.com Sheila brings over 15 years of experience working in the Life and Health Insurance industry. While at Spitfire, Sheila has managed the development and delivery of a growing list of industry-leading multimedia and print materials for many companies, including several Fortune 500 companies. If you have the pleasure […]

14Feb

Karen Scattergood

Karen Scattergood Account Executive 860.323.0159 kscattergood@myspitfire.com Karen is not just a highly skilled Account Executive – she is a go-getter and a master communicator with a wealth of benefit communications knowledge. Karen is a dynamo when it comes to details of all kinds. She exudes confidence in a charming and engaging way that lets her […]